Jordanian Missions Worldwide

Select a Country:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

A

Country

City

Telephone

Fax

E-mail

Algeria

Algeirs

+21321-692031

+21321-691554

jordan@wissal.dz

Australia

Canberra

+612-62959951

+612-62397236

jordan@jordanembassy.org.au

Austria

Vienna

+431-4051025

+431-4051031

vienna@fm.gov.jo

Azerbaijan

Baku

+99412-4373121

+99412-4373123

baku@fm.gov.jo

B

Country

City

Telephone

Fax

E-mail

Bahrain

Manamah

+973-17291109

+973-17291980

bahrain@fm.gov.jo

Belgium

Brussels

+322-6407755

+322-6402796

jordan.embassy@skynet.be

Brazil

Brasilia

+5561-32485414

+5561-32481698

emb.jordania@apis.com.br

C

Country

City

Telephone

Fax

E-mail

Canada

Ottawa

+1613-2388090

+1613-2323341

ottawa@fm.gov.jo

Chile

Santiago

+822-3182897

+822-3183644

embajadadejordania@movistar.cl

China

Beijing

+8610-65323906

+8610-65323283

beijing@fm.gov.jo

Cyprus

Nicosia

+357-22041555

+357-22041551

nicosia@fm.gov.jo

E

Country

City

Telephone

Fax

E-mail

Egypt

Cairo

+202-37485566

+202-37601027

cairo@fm.gov.jo

Ethiopia

Addis Ababa

+251-116393941

+251-

addisbaba@fm.gov.jo

F

Country

City

Telephone

Fax

E-mail

France

Paris

+331-55620000

+331-55620006

amjo.paris@wanadoo.fr

G

Country

City

Telephone

Fax

E-mail

Germany

Berlin

+49-3036996051

+49-3036996011

jordan@jordanembassy.de

Greece

Athens

+30210-6744161

+30210-6740578

jor-emb1@otenet.gr

I

Country

City

Telephone

Fax

E-mail

India

New Delhi

+9111-26497030

+9111-26497031

newdelhi@fm.gov.jo

Indonesia

Jakarta

+6221-5153483

+6221-5153482

jordanem@scbd.net.id

Iran

Tehran

+98-21-8808-8144 or 98-21-8808-7679

+98-21-

Tehran@fm.gov.jo

Iraq

Baghdad

+964-07822099993

+964-

baghdad@fm.gov.jo

Erbil

+964-7508114442

+962-65501370

erbil@fm.gov.jo

Israel

Tel Aviv

+9723-7517722

+9723-7517712

jordanembassy@012.net.il

Italy

Rome

+3906-86205303

+3906-86206122

roma@fm.gov.jo

J

Country

City

Telephone

Fax

E-mail

Japan

Tokyo

+813-54787177

+813-54780032

jjor-emb@mc.kcom.ne.jp

K

Country

City

Telephone

Fax

E-mail

Kazakhstan

Astana

+771-72472949

+771-72472919

astana@fm.gov.jo

Kenya

Nairobi

+254-202400735

+254-202400736

nairobi@fm.gov.jo

Kuwait

Kuwait

+965-253-3539

+965-252-3034

joremb@qualitynet.net

L

Country

City

Telephone

Fax

E-mail

Lebanon

Beirut

+961-5922500

+961-5922502

joremb@dm.net.lb

Libya

Tripoli

+21-821-361-4761

+21-821-361-4762

em-jo-tri-ly@lttnet.net

M

Country

City

Telephone

Fax

E-mail

Malaysia

Kuala Lumpur

+603-452-1268

+603-452-8610

jordankl@fm.gov.jo

Mexico

Mexico City

+5255-55400133

+5255-52020167

embajada@hkj.mx

Morocco

Rabat

+212537-0537635860

+212537-0537632195

jo.am@iam.net.ma

N

Country

City

Telephone

Fax

E-mail

Netherlands

The Hague

+317-0416-7200

+317-0416-2709

jordanembassy@wanadoo.nl

Norway

Oslo

+47-22060047

+47-

oslo@fm.gov.jo

O

Country

City

Telephone

Fax

E-mail

Oman

Muscat

+968-692-760

+968-692-762

embhkjom@omantel.net.om

P

Country

City

Telephone

Fax

E-mail

Pakistan

Islamabad

+9251-2833311

+9251-2833313

islamabad@fm.gov.jo

Palestine

Ramallah

+972-22974625

+972-22974624

jorrep@hally.net

Q

Country

City

Telephone

Fax

E-mail

Qatar

Doha

+974-4832202

+974-4832205

jordand@qatar.net.qa

R

Country

City

Telephone

Fax

E-mail

Romania

Bucharest

+4021-2104705

+4021-2105101

embassy@jordanembassy.ro

Russia

Moscow

+7495-299-1242

+7495-699-4354

emjordan@dol.ru

S

Country

City

Telephone

Fax

E-mail

Saudi Arabia

Riyadh

+9661-112881920

+9626-5501476

riyadh@fm.gov.jo

Jeddah

+96612-6607630

+96612-6607674

jordanconsulate@sps.net.sa

Singapore

Singapore

+659-

+659-

singapore@fm.gov.jo

S. Africa

Pretoria

+2712-3468615

+2712-3468611

embjordpta@telkomsa.net

South Korea

Seoul

+822-3182897

+822-3183644

seoul@fm.gov.jo

Spain

Madrid

+349-1319-1100

+349-1308-2536

jordania@teleline.es

Sudan

Khartoum

+249183-522290

+249183-522295

khartoum@fm.gov.jo

Switzerland

Bern

+4131-3840404

+4131-3840405

berne@fm.gov.jo

Geneva

+4122-7482000

+4122-7482001

info@jordanmission.ch

Syria

Damascus-Miza

+96311-6136268

+96311-6136263

embjor@yahoo.com

T

Country

City

Telephone

Fax

E-mail

Tunis

Tunis

+21671-785829

+21671-786461

emb.jordan@planet.tn

Turkey

Ankara

+90312-5011111

+90312-5501425

ankara@fm.gov.jo

U

Country

City

Telephone

Fax

E-mail

UAE

Abu Dhabi

+9712-5099000

+9712-4449157

abudhabi@fm.gov.jo

Dubai

+9714-3970500

+9714-3971675

jorcnslt@emirates.net.ae

UK

London

+44207-4167200

+44207-9378795

london@fm.gov.jo

USA

Washington

+1202-966-2664

+1202-966-3110

hkjembassydc@aol.com

New York

+1212-752-0135

+1212-826-0830

missionun@jordanmission.com

Y

Country

City

Telephone

Fax

E-mail

Yemen

San'a

+9671-413276

+9671-414516

sanaa@fm.gov.jo

Home

Embassy Staff

Consular Section

Honorary Consulates

Economy & Trade

Tourism

Jordanian Missions

Links

Contact