Home

Embassy Staff

Consular Section

Honorary Consulates

Economy & Trade

Tourism

Jordanian Missions

Government Listing

Links

Contact

Embassy Activities

 

 

Ambassador  H. E. jordan@jordanembassy.de
Minister Plenipotentiary Mr. Muhib Nimrat

muhib.n@jordanembassy.de

First Secretary Mr. Ali Al-Arabiyat

ali.a@jordanembassy.de

Second Secretary Mr. Mutaz Masadeh

mutaz.m@jordanembassy.de

Second Secretary Mr. Akram Hayajneh

akram.h@jordanembassy.de

Second Secretary Mr. Ala' Alghzawi

ala.g@jordanembassy.de

 

 

Operator Tel.: +49 30 36 99 60 - 0  
Passports    Tel.: +49 30 36 99 60 - 43 passport@jordanembassy.de
Legalization Tel.: +49 30 36 99 60 - 41 consulate@jordanembassy.de
Visa & Tourism Tel.: +49 30 36 99 60 - 41 visa@jordanembassy.de